Contact Information

Superintendent's Office

PO BOX 769 / 115 S. Nichols St. Big Piney, WY 83113

Main Office: 307-276-3322

Fax: 307-276-3731

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m Monday-Friday

Summer Hours: 7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Thursday

Replacement image for Mr. Garvey

Charles Jenks Ed.D.- Superintendent

cjenks@sublette9.org

307-276-3322

NaCole Stevens

NaCole Stevens- Admin. Asst. to Superintendent

nstevens@sublette9.org

307-276-3322 ex. 4324

Business Office

Mrs. Amy Anschutz CFO

Amy Anschutz- Chief Financial Officer

aanschutz@sublette9.org

307-276-3322 ex. 4323

Mrs. Ola Miley Payroll

Ola Miley-HR/Payroll

omiley@sublette9.org

307-276-3322 ex. 4321

Mrs. Margy Hawley Purchasing

Marge Hawley-AP/Purchasing

mhawley@sublette9.org

307-276-3322 ex. 4383

Students In Transition Liaison

Melissa Mitchell- SPED Coord./Homeless Liaison/Foster Care Liaison

PO Box 769 / 115 S Nichols St

Big Piney, WY 83113

mmitchell@sublette9.org

307-276-3313

Title IX Coordinator

Amy Bell-Principal/Title IX Coordinator

PO Box 769 / 115 S Nichols St

Big Piney, WY 83113

abell@sublette9.org

307-276-3313