BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Click on BoardDocs link to find more information about our school board meetings. You will be able to search minutes, view upcoming agendas and more.

Board Docs

School Board Special Announcements


Regular December School Board Meeting

Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7 p.m.

Fine Arts Center Board Meeting Room

115 South Nichols St.

Big Piney, WY 83113


Regular October School Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 7 p.m.

LaBarge Elementary Art Room

106 Zero Ave.

LaBarge, WY 83123


Recreation Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 following Regular Meeting

LaBarge Elementary Art Room

106 Zero Ave.

LaBarge, WY 83123


School Board Meetings

Notice of School Board Meetings and Availability of Minutes of SCSD9 Board of Trustees Meetings

Notice is hereby given that monthly meetings of the Board of Trustees of Sublette County School District #9, State of Wyoming, are regularly held on the third Tuesday of each month commencing at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise stated. Public meeting minutes are available for review at the District Office during business hours or via Boarddocs from the website.

For more information,

please contact

NaCole Stevens - 307-276-3322 ext. 4324

or

nstevens@sublette9.org


John Fear

John Fear-

Chairperson

PO Box 708

Big Piney, WY 83113

Cell: 307-260-8163

Home: 307-276-3286

jfear@sublette9.org

Current Term: 2018-2022

Bill Tanner

Bill Tanner-

Vice Chairperson

PO Box 127

Big Piney, WY 83113

Cell: 307-413-6831

Home: 307-276-5656

btanner@sublette9.org

Current Term: 2016-2020

Darby Hoffman

Darby Hoffman-

Clerk

PO Box 1113

Big Piney, WY 83113

Cell: 307-390-7147

dhoffman@sublette9.org

Current Term: 2016-2020

Cody Raza

Cody Raza-

Treasurer

PO Box 645

Big Piney, WY 83113

Cell: 307-749-2332

craza@sublette9.og

Current Term: 2018-2020

Alan Vickrey

Alan Vickrey-

PO Box 344

LaBarge, WY 83123

Cell: 307-390-8205

Home: 307-386-2424

avickrey@sublette9.org

Current Term: 2018-2022

Dec 2018 Notice of School Board Meetings for Examiner FINAL.doc