BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Click on BoardDocs link to find more information about our school board meetings. You will be able to search minutes, view upcoming agendas and more.

Board Docs

School Board Special Announcements


Regular School Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.

to be Live Streamed on our YouTube Channel

Please email NaCole Stevens at nstevens@sublette9.org

or call 307-276-3322 x 4324

to make arrangements if you wish to make

community comments

--


Special Session to

Accept Chromebook Bid

&

Approve Change Orders to the High School

Sidewalk Project

Monday, June 8, 2020 at 5 p.m.

Please email NaCole Stevens at nstevens@sublette9.org

or call 307-276-3322 x 4324

to make arrangements if you wish to make

community comments.

--


School Board Meetings

Notice of School Board Meetings and Availability of Minutes of SCSD9 Board of Trustees Meetings

Notice is hereby given that monthly meetings of the Board of Trustees of Sublette County School District #9, State of Wyoming, are regularly held on the third Tuesday of each month commencing at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise stated. Public meeting minutes are available for review at the District Office during business hours or via Boarddocs from the website.

For more information,

please contact

NaCole Stevens - 307-276-3322 ext. 4324

or

nstevens@sublette9.org


Notice of School Board Meetings and Availability of Minutes
John Fear

John Fear-

Chairperson

PO Box 708

Big Piney, WY 83113

Cell: 307-260-8163

Home: 307-276-3286

jfear@sublette9.org

Current Term: 2018-2022

Bill Tanner

Bill Tanner-

Vice Chairperson

PO Box 127

Big Piney, WY 83113

Cell: 307-413-6831

Home: 307-276-5656

btanner@sublette9.org

Current Term: 2016-2020

Darby Hoffman

Darby Hoffman-

Clerk

PO Box 1113

Big Piney, WY 83113

Cell: 307-390-7147

dhoffman@sublette9.org

Current Term: 2016-2020

Cody Raza

Cody Raza-

Treasurer

PO Box 645

Big Piney, WY 83113

Cell: 307-749-2332

craza@sublette9.og

Current Term: 2018-2020

Alan Vickrey

Alan Vickrey-

PO Box 344

LaBarge, WY 83123

Cell: 307-390-8205

Home: 307-386-2424

avickrey@sublette9.org

Current Term: 2018-2022